Stockists and Wholesale

Grosvenor Park Products is a leading Australian distributor of equestrian products, and also a distributor of specialist pet products. We are exclusive distributors in Australia, and in many cases New Zealand, for all of the brands on our website. We specialise in high-quality, innovative products designed to improve the lives of riders, horses and pets. Our range includes fabulous, world-famous brands like the Mark Todd Collection, Gatehouse Helmets, Chester Jefferies Gloves, Smart Grooming UK, Spartan Equestrian, Equigroomer, Idolo Tether Tie and many more. All of our products are carefully selected and tested. We welcome enquiries from new potential stockists - please contact us at sales@grosvenorparkproducts.com.au

Our products are found in stores around Australia and New Zealand, including but not limited to:

Aitkens Saddlery

Unit 6, 1 Bryants Road Loganholme QLD 4129 info@aitkenssaddlery.com
All4Equine 45 Wilson Road Nar Nar Goon North VIC 3812 salderson82@gmail.com
All Hands Horse Products 19 Centenary Drive Gidgegannup WA 6083 allhandshorseproducts@yahoo.com
All Stars Browbands PO Box 66 Langhorne Creek SA 5255 allstarsbrowbands@gmail.com
Ashamy Equine Po Box 1920 Gawler SA 5118 amy@ashamyequine.com.au
Bairnsdale Horse Centre 1/493 Main Street Bairnsdale VIC 3875 bhc1@wideband.net.au
Bathurst Tack Box Unit 1 94b Bentick Street Bathurst NSW 2795 bathursttackbox@gmail.com
Bellewood Saddlery Shop 1, 25 Nabiac Street Nabiac NSW 2312 bellewoodsaddlery@gmail.com
Capalaba Saddlery 3247 Old Cleveland Road Capalaba QLD 4157 info@capalabasaddlery.com.au
Carrington Saddlery 1450 South Gippsland Highway Tarwin VIC 3956 info@carringtonsaddlery.com.au
City Barn 313 Park Street South Melbourne VIC 3205 martina@thecitybarn.com
Clippety Clop Equine Grooming 17 Ingleside Road Ingleside NSW 2101 ninieb74@bigpond.com
Cooma Saddlery 223A Sharp Street Cooma NSW coomasaddlery@hotmail.com
Drovers Saddlery 207 Darling Street Echuca VIC 3564 droverssaddlery@bigpond.com
Elite Equine Wear PO Box 528 Pakenham VIC 3810 eliteequinewear@hotmail.com
Free Rein Equestrian 3405 Murray Valley Highway Bonegilla VIC 3691 info@freereinequestrian.com.au
Glen Mia Saddlery Bega 1/45 Auckland Street Bega NSW 2550 sales@glenmia.com
Griffith Feed and Grain 168 Wakaden Street Griffith NSW 2680 gfg@dbgroup.com.au
Groomed by Lou 24 Macquarie Street Jensen QLD 4818 GroomedbyLou@outlook.com
Guardian Horse Products PO Box 278 Redlynch QLD 4870 guardian-horse@bigpond.com
Handsome Horse 17 Burnett Court Landsborough QLD 4550 info@handsomehorse.com.au
Harrisons Horse Pet Rural 89 Queen Street Moruya NSW 2537 info@harrisonsrural.com.au
Hatitude! And Greg Watson Showcanes Wilbrigee, 42 Bonny Hills Drive Hartley NSW 2790 samgregw@yahoo.com
Heads to Tails Horsewear 22 Baldwin Ave North Geelong VIC 3215 info@headstotails.com.au
Heywood Horse and Country PO Box 298 Heywood VIC 3304 heywoodhorseandcountry@gmail.com
Hiscocks Saddleworld 167 Crawford St Queanbeyan NSW 2620 sales@hiscocksdirect.com.au
Hobart Horse Warehouse 7/14 Kennedy Drive Cambridge TAS 7170 tammy@hobarthorsewarehouse.com.au
Horseland Ballarat 2/78 Learmonth Road Wendouree VIC 3355 Ballarat@horseland.net.au
Horseland Bendigo 201 Breen St Bendigo VIC 3550 bendigo@horseland.net.au
Horseland Canberra 3/14 Ipswich Street Fyshwick ACT 2609 fyshwick@horseland.net.au
Horseland Central Coast 90 Pacific Hwy Tuggerah NSW 2259 CentralCoast@horseland.net.au
Horseland Dural 1/286 Newline Road Dural NSW 2158 dural@horseland.net.au
Horseland Geelong 145 Fyans Street Geelong VIC 3220 Geelong@horseland.net.au
Horseland Lilydale 476 Maroondah Highway Lilydale VIC 3140 Lilydale@horseland.net.au
Horseland Mornington 207 Mornington-Tyabb Road Mornington VIC 3931 Mornington@horseland.net.au
Horseland Narellan 8/8 Maxwell Place Narellan NSW 2567 Narellan@horseland.net.au
Horseland Narre Warren 420 Princes Highway Narre Warren VIC 3805 narrewarren@horseland.net.au
Horseland Orange 20 Peisley Streeet Orange NSW 2800 orange@horseland.net.au
Horseland Richmond 22 Windsor Street Richmond NSW 2753 Richmond@horseland.net.au
Horseland Ringwood 158 Maroondah Highway Ringwood VIC 3134

Ringwood@horseland.net.au

Horseland Terrey Hills 287 Mona Vale Rd Terrey Hills NSW 2084

TerreyHills@horseland.net.au

Horseland Toowoomba 1/222 Anzac Avenue Toowoomba QLD 4350 toowoomba@horseland.net.au
Horseland Warrnambool 203 Lava Street Warrnambool VIC 3280 Warrnambool@horseland.net.au  
Horseland Coffs Harbour 162 Pacific Hwy Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 coffsharbour@horseland.net.au
Horse & Co Dayboro 20 McKenzie Street Dayboro QLD 4521 noela@horseandcodayboro.com.au
Horse and Hound 26-30 Tepko Road Terrey Hills NSW 2084 horseandhoundaus@gmail.com
Horse n Rider Shop 21/133 Brisbane St Jimboomba QLD 4280  
Horse Rug Whisperer 113 McIntosh Circuit Murrumbateman NSW 2582 roz@thehorserugwhisperer.com.au
Iron Bark Pets Po Box 1

Casula NSW 2170 emma@ironbarkpets.com.au  
Jayne's Jackets 96 Anderson Road Oakey QLD 4401 jandersonarcadia@live.com.au  
Mane Event Equestrian Supplies 29 Chandler Loop Gidgegannup WA 6083 maneevent@bigpond.com
Minimaintenance 15 Narooma Drive Branyan QLD 4670 minimaintenance@bigpond.com
Morisset Dog Grooming 5/50 Alliance Ave Morisset NSW 2264 dirtymutz@gmail.com
Mustad Saddleworld Geelong 136 Furner Ave North Geelong VIC 3215 ashlea@mustad.com.au  
Nags to Riches 45 Waterford Drive Gidgegannup WA 6083 info@nagstoriches.com.au
NVS Equine Attire 304 Bacton Road Chandler QLD 4155 nvsequine@hotmail.com
Oakford Stockfeeds 965 Nicholson Road Oakford WA 6121 info@oakfordstockfeeds.com.au
Pampered Pets 28 Balmer Grange Brookfield, Melbourne VIC 3338 eieio3@optusnet.com.au
Pimp My Pony 58 Dellar Road Maddington WA 6109 pimpmypony@aapt.net.au
Popstar Ponies 44 Allanbi Circle Carramar WA 6031 popstarponies@gmail.com
Premium Equine Apparel 20 Retreat Crescent Sunbury VIC 3429

premiumequine@outlook.com

Ruff & Diva 54 Sand Plover Circuit Bohle Plains QLD 4817 ruffanddiva@gmail.com
Saddleworld Dural 857 Old Northern Rd Dural NSW 2158 shop@saddleworlddural.com.au
Saddleworld Launceston 77-79 Elizabeth St Launceston TAS 7250 launceston@saddleworld.com.au
Saddleworld Nowra 15 Nowra Lane Nowra NSW 2541 saddleworldnowra@bigpond.com
Saddles Plus 6/821 South Western Highway Perth WA 6122 info@saddlesplus.com.au
Sandale Saddlery 15 Glenview Road Glenview QLD 4553 steph@sandalesaddlery.com.au
Show Ring Styling 8 Robin Avenue Sorrento WA 6020 showringstyling@hotmail.com
Sporthorse Saddlery 22 Princes Highway Colac Vic 3250 admin@sporthorsesaddlery.net.au
Sunshine Coast Saddlery Shop 3/2 Opal St Cooroy QLD 4563 admin@sunshinecoastsaddlery.com.au
Sutton Farm Equestrian Centre 7530 Illawarra Highway Sutton Forest NSW 2577 info@suttonfarm.com.au
Temperance Park Equestrian PO Box 224 Bright

VIC 3741

info@temperanceparkequestrian.com

The Eventers Boutique 295 Middle Road Pearcedale VIC 3912 sales@theeventersboutique.com
The Mobile GG Spot 4873 Oallen Ford Road Bungonia NSW 2580 xlntss@bigpond.com
The Tack Shop 115 Main Road McLaren Vale SA 5171 sales@thetackshop.com.au
Ultimate Horse Shop 10 Sydney Road Goulburn NSW currencycreek@bigpond.com
Urban Horsewear 287 Main Rd Glenorchy TAS 7010 urbanhorsewear@gmail.com
West Wallsend Produce and Saddlery 76a Carrington Street West Wallsend NSW 2286 westy.produce.saddlery@gmail.com
Wild Brumby Saddlery and Show Wear 33 McClelland Avenue Lara VIC 3212 info@wildbrumby.net
Yarra Valley Saddlery 3 Middleton Drive Woori Yallock VIC 3139 yvsaddlery@gmail.com
 
New Zealand Stockists
All Things Equestrian 318 The Coastal Highway Nelson NZ at.equestriannelson@gmail.com
Uberhorse 162 Merrivale Road Otautau NZ 9682 jessie@uberhorse.co.nz
 
 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/sh_sbve-theme-snippet.liquid